

IOS ELECTION RESULTS-2023

President Elect	: Dr. Puneet Batra (LM0998)
Vice President	: Dr. Edeinton Arumugam (LM1408)

S. No	Post	Name
	Executive Committee	
1	Member	Dr. Ajay Kantilal Kubavat (LM1277)
	Executive Committee	
2	Member	Dr. Akhil Agarwal (LM1694)
	Executive Committee	
3	Member	Dr. Amir S Shaikh (LM1406)
	Executive Committee	
4	Member	Dr. Anand Awadhesh Tripathi (LM2261)
	Executive Committee	
5	Member	Dr. Arjun Nayak U S (LM3333)
	Executive Committee	
6	Member	Dr. C Vijay Adhith (LM1661)
	Executive Committee	
7	Member	Dr. Gaurav Gupta (LM2030)
	Executive Committee	
8	Member	Dr. Goutham Reddy Budipalli (LM1663)
	Executive Committee	
9	Member	Dr. Harneet Kaur (LM2311)
	Executive Committee	
10	Member	Dr. Harupinder Singh Jaj (LM1827)
	Executive Committee	
11	Member	Dr. Jas Kirat Singh (LM3984)
	Executive Committee	
12	Member	Dr. Jitendra Bhagchandani (LM2348)
	Executive Committee	
13	Member	Dr. Manjunath Hegde (LM1509)

	E	
	Executive Committee	
14	Member	Dr. Mayank Gupta (LM3404)
	Executive Committee	
15	Member	Dr. Neal Bharat Kedia (LM1950)
	Executive Committee	
16	Member	Dr. P Harikrishnan (LM0533)
	Executive Committee	
17	Member	Dr. Partha Pratim Choudhury (LM2412)
	Executive Committee	
18	Member	Dr. Pratik Chandra (LM2358)
	Executive Committee	
19	Member	Dr. Sanjeev Verma (LM2230)
	Executive Committee	
20	Member	Dr. Shantanu Khattri (LM1560)
	Executive Committee	
21	Member	Dr. Shishir Singh (LM1456)
	Executive Committee	
22	Member	Dr. Sonahita Agarwal (LM2123)
	Executive Committee	
23	Member	Dr. Sukhdeep Singh Kahlon (LM1359)
	Executive Committee	
24	Member	Dr. Vijayta Yadav (LM3581)
	Executive Committee	
25	Member	Dr. Vipul Kumar Sharma (LM2902)

Dr. Sanjay Labh

Hon. Secretary, IOS